Oregon Provider Service Representatives

Counties: Cities or Provider Groups: Representative(s):
Columbia and Washington  All Legacy Hospitals and Clinics
PCCA IPA Providers
The Portland Clinic
The Oregon Clinic
MAP  
Providence
Women's Healthcare Assoc. (WHA)
Lisa Hess
Clatsop, Hood River, and Wasco MCMC
MCCFL
Providence (Gorge) 
Sherren Campbell
Multnomah and Yamhill Multnomah groups A–L
Salem Health
Cody Carlson
Multnomah and Tillamook 

Multnomah groups M–Z
Adventist
Compass Oncology
OHSU/University Medical Group 
Tuality Health Alliance
Western Psychological & Counseling Services

Casey Flynn
Clackamas NEMT Elizabeth Priest
Marion and Polk Marion and Polk groups A–N and Salem Clinic Kassidy Kaser
Marion and Polk Marion and Polk groups O–Z Molly Barela
Marion and Polk  Legacy Silverton Hospital and all Legacy Clinics
Lisa Hess
Marion and Polk   Salem Health Cody Carlson
Lane, Jackson, and Josephine  Lane groups A–F
PeaceHealth Providers & Facilities
OIH  
Rachel Fisher 
Benton, Lane, and Linn Lane groups G–M
ICCO Providers 
Alex MacKenzie
Coos, Curry, and Lane Lane groups N–S
Oregon Medical Group
All Med DME
Holly Gardner
Douglas, Lane, and Lincoln

Lane groups T-Z 
MASS Providers:

  • Eugene Gastroenterology
  • Eugene Springfield Nephrology
  • Oregon Lung Specialists
  • Women’s Care
Emie Fujii
Deschutes and Jefferson  Cities: Bend and Madras

ALL St.Charles and Clinics
Central Oregon Emergency
Sage View Psychiatric Center
BestCare Treatment Services

Andrea Stra
Deschutes, Klamath, Lake, and Wheeler  

Cities: Bend, Klamath Falls, LaPine, Sisters 

Bend groups A-C
Bend Dermatology
Cascade Surgicenter
Central Oregon ENT
Central Oregon Pediatrics
Deschutes County Mental Health
Deschutes County Public Health
Deschutes Surgery Center
Doctors Park Surgery Center
Elemental Eyecare
Inovia Vein Specialty
Weeks Family Medicine

Mariah Vargas
Deschutes, Gilliam, Morrow, Sherman, and Umatilla

Cities: Bend, Redmond

Bend groups D-M:
Bend Ophthalmology
Bend Surgery Center
High Lakes Healthcare
Mosaic Medical  

Tiffany Caldwell
Baker, Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Wallowa, and Union Bend groups N-Z:
Bend Memorial Clinic (BMC) /
Summit Medical Group
Bend Transitional Care
Bend Treatment
Cascade Medical Imaging
Central Oregon MRI
Central Oregon Radiology
Rebound Physical Therapy
The Center
Partners in Care
Praxis
Katie Langdon
 Additional Support:   Representative(s):
 Oregon Provider Service Manager   Nicole Carcich
 Oregon Team Lead   Karly Green
 Provider Service Specialist   Edgar Reyes 
Mallory Rather
Maria VanDoren

If you are unsure of who your Provider Service Representative is, or if your county is unlisted, please call us toll-free at (855) 247-7575 or email ORproviderservice@pacificsource.com .

Alex MacKenzie

Alex MacKenzie

Email: Alex.MacKenzie@pacificsource.com
Phone: (509) 505-6470
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Andrea Stra

Andrea Stra

Email: Andrea.Stra@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5016 or (888) 863-3637, ext 5016
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Casey Flynn

Casey Flynn

Email: Casey.Flynn@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 802-5970
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Cody Carlson

Cody Carlson

Email: Cody.Carlson@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 210-2534
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Edgar Reyes

Edgar Reyes

Email: Edgar-Reyes@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5153
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Elizabeth Priest

Elizabeth Priest

Email: Elizabeth.Priest@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 802-5335

Emie Fujii

Emie Fujii

Email: Emie.Fujii@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 225-1989

Holly Gardner

Holly Gardner

Email: Holly.Gardner@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 225-3755

Karly Green

Karly-Green

Email: Karly.Green@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 225-1986
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Kassidy Kaser

Kassidy-Kaser-300px

Email: Kassidy.Kaser@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 284-7612

Katie Langdon

Katie-Langdon-300px

Email: Katie.Langdon@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5119

Lisa Hess

Lisa Hess

Email: Lisa.Hess@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 802-5961
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Mallory Rather

Mallory Rather

Email: Mallory.Rather@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 225-2789

Maria VanDoren

Maria-VanDoren-300px

Email: Maria.VanDoren@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5023

Mariah Vargas

Email: Mariah.Vargas@pacificsource.com
Phone: 541.706.5093 or 800.624.6052, ext. 5093
Fax: 541.322.6434

Molly Barela

Email: Molly.Barela@pacificsource.com
Phone: (458) 221-7060
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Nicole Carcich

Nicole Carcich

Email: Nicole.Carcich@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 210-2539 or (800) 624-6052 ext. 2539
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Additional provider organizations: Legacy Hospital & Clinics, PCCA IPA Providers (the Portland Clinic), NWRA, Tuality Health Alliance

Rachel Fisher

Rachel Fisher Email: Rachel.Fisher@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 684-5211

Sherren Campbell

Sherren Campbell Email: Sherren.Campbell@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 210-2512
Fax: (503) 697-1075 

Tiffany Caldwell

Tiffany-

Caldwell

Email: Tiffany.Caldwell@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5005
Fax: (541) 322-6434


Return to Provider Service Staff Directory

 

Last updated 6/25/2020