Employer Flu Vaccination Clinic Participating Providers

2019-2020 Flu Season

As an employer with PacificSource medical coverage, you may host a flu shot clinic at your workplace for your covered employees and their covered dependents. The following providers have contracted with us to provide employer-hosted flu vaccination clinics. For more information about a provider or to schedule a clinic, please contact a representative listed below. 

Asterisk (*) indicates also available for Tdap vaccinations.

All Service Areas

Provider Limits / Service Area Contact Phone Email
Costco Northwest Region (OR, WA, ID, and MT) Contact the Costco Pharmacy in your area to schedule
GetAFluShot.com* Oregon, Washington Stephen Allred (503) 258-9800 director@GetAFluShot.com
Safeway Pharmacies Oregon, southwest Washington Lilly Lisle (503) 557-4271 fluclinics@safeway.com
Wellness 2000 Nationwide Victoria Crane-Walker (800) 866-8344 victoria.crane-walker@wellness2000.com

Idaho

Provider Limits / Service Area Contact Phone Email
Kootenai Urgent Care, LLC Kootenai County, Idaho Ray Ann Higgins (208) 292-2959 rhiggins@nifp.com
Madison Memorial Hospital Rexburg, Idaho Debra Beckstrom (208) 356-3691 NA
Mountain View Hospital Idaho Falls, Idaho and surrounding areas Jenn Cox (208) 521-7111 jcox@mvhospital.net
Pocatello Health Services LLC dba Portneuf Medical Prac Pocatello, Idaho Wendy Rae-Gornichec (208) 239-1918 NA
Preventative Health LLC Idaho Falls, ID Melissa Anderson    
Primary Health Medical Group Boise, Idaho and surrounding areas Travis Fullmer (208) 947-0904 travis.fullmer@primaryhealth.com
Progressive Nursing Staff pm, Inc. Boise, Idaho Lynne Ward (208) 336-9898 lynne@progressivenursingpm.com
Saint Alphonsus Medical Center Boise, Idaho Kim Clark or
Bill Cafferty
(208) 453-3353 or
(208) 367-6037
CLARKKR@sarmc.org
willcaff@sarmc.org
St. Luke’s Health System Boise and Surrounding areas Linda House (208) 381-1215 housel@slhs.org

Montana

Provider Limits / Service Area Contact Phone Email
Anaconda-Deer Lodge County* Deer Lodge County, Montana Linda Best (406) 563-7863 adlcph3@rfwave.net
Bitterroot Drug* Hamilton, Montana Pete Seifert (406) 363-3611 pjseifert@hotmail.com
Butte Silver Bow City County Health Department* Silver Bow County, Montana   (406) 497-8698  
Cascade City County Health Department* Cascade County, Montana   (406) 454-6950  
Cost Care PLLC Missoula and Helena, Montana  Lisa Triepke (406) 370-7050  lisatriepke@gmail.com
Fallon County Health Department* Fallon County, Montana   (406) 778-2824 fchd1@midrivers.com
Granite Pharmacy* Missoula, Montana Tina Koerner (406) 926-2940 info@granitepharmacy.com
Lake County Public Health* Lake County, Montana Jessie Stinger (406) 883-7288  
Mineral County Health Department* Mineral County, Montana Louise Triplett (406) 822-3564  
Missoula City-County Health Department* Missoula County, Montana Sara Heineman (406) 258-4987 sheineman@co.missoula.mt.us
Nurse on the Run, LLC Flathead County, Montana Diane Helgath (406) 261-7787 dhelgath@hotmail.com

Oregon/Washington

Provider Limits / Service Area Contact Phone Email
Baker County Health Department Baker County, Oregon Alicia Hills (541) 523-8211 ahills@bakercounty.org
Cascade Health Solutions * Lane County, Oregon Carla Marks (541) 228-3096 cmarks@cascadehealth.org
Coos County Health Department* Coos County, Oregon Lena Hawtin (541) 751-2424 lhawtin@co.coos.or.us
The Corvallis Clinic Corvallis and surrounding area Diana Hendrickson (541) 753-1786 diana.hendrickson@corvallis-clinic.com
Douglas County Douglas County, Oregon Annette Taylor (541) 957-3700 actaylor@co.douglas.or.us
Edward A. Helman, MD Medford, Oregon Becky (541) 770-7937 eahbilling@charter.net
Evergreen OccuHealth Roseburg, Oregon Sue Rifenbark (541) 677-7477 srifenbark@efmpc.com
Harney County Health Department Harney County, Oregon Desiree Davis (541) 573-8362 desireed@centurytel.net
Josephine County* Josephine County, Oregon Linda Stohlman (541) 474-5335 lstohlman@co.josephine.or.us
Lake County Public Health Lake County, Oregon Mary Wilkie (541) 947-6045 marylcph@yahoo.com
Morrow County Health Department Morrow County, Oregon Vickie Turrell (541) 676-5421 vturrell@co.morrow.or.us
Morrow County Health District Morrow County, Oregon Patti Allstott (541) 676-2949 pattia@mocohd.org
Rite Aid Pharmacy Albany, Ashland, Bend, Eugene, and Salem, Oregon Jennifer Zorek (717) 975-5937 jzorek@riteaid.com
Rogue Valley Manor* Medford, Oregon Brandi Maurer (541) 857-7187 bmaurer@retirement.org
Safeway Pharmacies Oregon, southwest Washington Lilly Lisle (503) 557-4271 fluclinics@safeway.com
ScreenPointe, LLC   Tess Stewart (253) 862-0620 tess.stewart@gmail.com
South River Health Clinic Douglas County, Oregon Michelle (541) 492-4550 michellew@srchc.org
Umpqua Community Health Center* Central Douglas County, Oregon Christi Parazoo (541) 672-9596 ext. 102 parazoo@umpquachc.org

*Also available for Tdap vaccinations.