Oregon Provider Service Representatives

  Counties: Cities or Provider Groups: Representative(s):
  Lane, Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, and Josephine    Rachel Fisher 
  Columbia and Washington    Lisa Hess
  Multnomah SW/NE and Tillamook    Casey Flynn
  Deschutes and Jefferson    Andrea Stra
  Deschutes*, Klamath, Lake, and Wheeler   Bend (A–C), Klamath Falls, LaPine, Sisters  Mariah Vargas
  Baker, Deschutes*, Gilliam, Morrow, Sherman, and Umatilla Bend (D–M), Redmond Tiffany Caldwell
  Benton, Lane, Linn, and Lincoln   Alex MacKenzie
  Clatsop, Hood River, and Wasco   Sherren Campbell
  Clackamas NEMT Elizabeth Priest
  Baker, Crook, Deschutes*, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Wallowa, and Union Bend (N-Z) Katie Langdon
  Marion and Polk Groups A–N and Salem Clinic Kassidy Kaser
  Marion and Polk Groups O–Z Molly Barela
  Marion, Multnomah NW/SE, and Yamhill Salem Health Cody Carlson
  Additional Support:   Representative(s):
  Oregon Team Leads   Karly Green,
Nicole Carcich
  Provider Service Specialist   Edgar Reyes 
Mallory Rather
Maria VanDoren

If you are unsure of who your Provider Service Representative is, or if your county is unlisted, please call us toll-free at (855) 247-7575 or email ORproviderservice@pacificsource.com .

Alex MacKenzie

Alex MacKenzie

Email: Alex.MacKenzie@pacificsource.com
Phone: (509) 505-6470
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Andrea Stra

Andrea Stra

Email: Andrea.Stra@pacificsource.com
Phone: 541.706.5016 or 888.863.3637, ext 5016
Fax: 541.225.3643

Casey Flynn

Casey Flynn

Email: Casey.Flynn@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 802-5970
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Cody Carlson

Cody Carlson

Email: Cody.Carlson@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 210-2534
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Edgar Reyes

Edgar Reyes

Email: Edgar-Reyes@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5153
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Elizabeth Priest

Elizabeth Priest

Email: Elizabeth.Priest@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 802-5335

Karly Green

Karly-Green

Email: Karly.Green@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 225-1986
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Kassidy Kaser

Kassidy-Kaser-300px

Email: Kassidy.Kaser@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 284-7612

Katie Langdon

Katie-Langdon-300px

Email: Katie.Langdon@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5119

* In Deschutes: Katie is your Representative if you're located in Bend and your office name or last name begins with the letter "N" through "Z."

Lisa Hess

Lisa Hess

Email: Lisa.Hess@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 802-5961
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Mallory Rather

Mallory Rather

Email: Mallory.Rather@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 225-2789

Maria VanDoren

Maria-VanDoren-300px

Email: Maria.VanDoren@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5023

Mariah Vargas

Mariah Vargas

Email: Mariah.Vargas@pacificsource.com
Phone: 541.706.5093 or 800.624.6052, ext. 5093
Fax: 541.322.6434

*In Deschutes: Mariah is your Representative if you're located in Bend and your office name or last name begins with the letter "A" through "C," or if you're located in Klamath Falls, LaPine, or Sisters.

Molly Barela

Molly Barela

Email: Molly.Barela@pacificsource.com
Phone: (458) 221-7060
Fax: (541) 225-3643

Nicole Carcich

Nicole Carcich

Email: Nicole.Carcich@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 210-2539 or (800) 624-6052 ext. 2539
Fax: (503) 697-1075

Additional provider organizations: Legacy Hospital & Clinics, PCCA IPA Providers (the Portland Clinic), NWRA, Tuality Health Alliance

Rachel Fisher

Rachel Fisher Email: Rachel.Fisher@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 684-5211

Sherren Campbell

Sherren Campbell Email: Sherren.Campbell@pacificsource.com
Phone: (503) 210-2512
Fax: (503) 697-1075 

Tiffany Caldwell

Tiffany-

Caldwell

Email: Tiffany.Caldwell@pacificsource.com
Phone: (541) 706-5005
Fax: (541) 322-6434

*In Deschutes: Tiffany is your Representative if you're located in Bend and your office name or last name begins with the letter "D" through "M," or if you're located in Redmond.


Return to Provider Service Staff Directory

 

Last updated 3/2/2020