Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content
shield icon covid 19

Questions about getting a COVID-19 vaccine? See the latest on our blog

×

Contact us

Questions? Comments? We’d love to hear your voice.

Medical customer service

Benefits, claims, appeals, language assistance, online support, and pharmacy assistance

888-977-9299
CS@PacificSource.com


Dental customer service

866-373-7053
Dental@PacificSource.com

 

Pharmacy helpdesk

844-877-4803
Pharmacy@PacificSource.com


Employer membership services,
billing, and enrollment

866-999-5583
Membership@PacificSource.com


Media Inquiries

News@PacificSource.com

Medical and behavioral health services

Referrals, preauthorization, hospital stays, and personal health

888-691-8209
HealthServices@PacificSource.com


Individual billing and payments

800-591-6579
Individual@PacificSource.com


Shopping for Individual Coverage

855-330-2792
CoverageAdvisors@PacificSource.com


Shopping for Medicare Advantage Plans

800-587-6435
Medicare@PacificSource.com
Medicare.PacificSource.com

 

Administrative services

FSAs, COBRA, HRAs, retirement administration, and transportation fringe benefits

PacificSource Administrators, Inc.
800-422-7038
PSACustomerService@PacificSource.com

If you're deaf, hard of hearing, or speech-impaired, please reach us using TTY: 711


Need to speak with a representative?

Sales & Service  Provider Service

Something you need help with?

You came to the right place.