Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Need help because of the wildfires? Call us at 888-970-2507.

×

Get our latest COVID-19 information and updates. Visit our blog

×

Groups of all sizes are eligible

Employees on a PacificSource health plan pay nothing. The copay, coinsurance, and deductibles are waived when using a participating Employer Flu Vaccination Clinic Provider. (Note: Because of circumstances surrounding COVID-19, onsite clinics may not be available.) 

 

We can help promote your in-house clinic, too!

Print-ready flu shot campaign posters, payroll stuffers, and table tents are available for you to download.

 

Flu Prevention Communication Toolkit

Questions?

Contact Us

Flu Vaccination Clinic Providers


Regional 

Provider Service Area Contact Phone Email

Albertsons Pharmacy

Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Call your local Albertsons pharmacy
Costco Pharmacy Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Call your local Costco pharmacy  –
GetAFluShot* Oregon, Washington Stephen Allred (503) 258-9800 director@GetAFluShot.com
Safeway Pharmacy Oregon, Washington Lilly Lisle (503) 557-4271 fluclinics@safeway.com
Wellness 2000 Nationwide Victoria Crane-Walker (800) 866-8344 victoria.crane-walker@wellness2000.com

 

Idaho

Provider Service Area Contact Phone Email
Kootenai Urgent Care, LLC Kootenai County Ray Ann Higgins (208) 292-2959 rhiggins@nifp.com
Madison Memorial Hospital Rexburg Debra Beckstrom (208) 356-3691
Mountain View Hospital Idaho Falls and surrounding areas Jenn Cox (208) 521-7111 jcox@mvhospital.net
Pocatello Health Services LLC dba Portneuf Medical Pocatello Wendy Rae-Gornichec (208) 239-1918
Preventative Health LLC Idaho Falls Melissa Anderson info@preventativehealthscreenings.com 
Primary Health Medical Group Boise and surrounding areas Travis Fullmer (208) 947-0904 travis.fullmer@primaryhealth.com
Progressive Nursing  Boise Lynne Ward (208) 336-9898 lynne@progressivenursingprn.com
Saint Alphonsus Medical Center Boise Kim Clark or
Bill Cafferty
(208) 453-3353 or
(208) 367-6037
CLARKKR@sarmc.org
willcaff@sarmc.org
St. Luke’s Health System Boise and surrounding areas Linda House (208) 381-1215 housel@slhs.org

 

Montana

Provider Service Area Contact Phone Email
Anaconda-Deer Lodge County* Deer Lodge County Linda Best (406) 563-7863 adlcph3@rfwave.net
Bitterroot Drug* Hamilton Pete Seifert (406) 363-3611 pjseifert@hotmail.com
Butte Silver Bow City County Health Department* Silver Bow County (406) 497-8698
Cascade City County Health* Cascade County (406) 454-6950
Cost Care PLLC Missoula, Helena  Lisa Triepke (406) 370-7050  lisatriepke@gmail.com
Fallon County Health Department* Fallon County   (406) 778-2824 fchd1@midrivers.com
Granite Pharmacy* Missoula Tina Koerner (406) 926-2940 info@granitepharmacy.com
Lake County Public Health* Lake County Jessie Stinger (406) 883-7288
Mineral County Health Department* Mineral County Louise Triplett (406) 822-3564
Missoula City-County Health Department* Missoula  Sara Heineman (406) 258-4987 sheineman@co.missoula.mt.us
Nurse on the Run, LLC Flathead County Diane Helgath (406) 261-7787 dhelgath@hotmail.com

 

Oregon

Provider Service Area Contact Phone Email
Baker County Health Department Baker County Alicia Hills (541) 523-8211 ahills@bakercounty.org
Cascade Health Solutions* Lane County Carla Marks (541) 228-3096 cmarks@cascadehealth.org
Coos County Health Department* Coos County Lena Hawtin (541) 751-2424 lhawtin@co.coos.or.us
The Corvallis Clinic Corvallis and surrounding area Diana Hendrickson (541) 753-1786 diana.hendrickson@corvallis-clinic.com
Douglas County Douglas County Annette Taylor (541) 957-3700 actaylor@co.douglas.or.us
Edward A. Helman, MD Medford Becky (541) 770-7937 eahbilling@charter.net
Evergreen OccuHealth Roseburg Sue Rifenbark (541) 677-7477 srifenbark@efmpc.com
Harney County Health Department Harney County Desiree Davis (541) 573-8362 desireed@centurytel.net
Josephine County* Josephine County Linda Stohlman (541) 474-5335 lstohlman@co.josephine.or.us
Lake County Public Health Lake County Mary Wilkie (541) 947-6045 marylcph@yahoo.com
Morrow County Health Department Morrow County Vickie Turrell (541) 676-5421 vturrell@co.morrow.or.us
Morrow County Health District Morrow County Patti Allstott (541) 676-2949 pattia@mocohd.org
Rite Aid Pharmacy Albany, Ashland, Bend, Eugene, Salem Jennifer Zorek (717) 975-5937 jzorek@riteaid.com
Rogue Valley Manor* Medford Brandi Maurer (541) 857-7187 bmaurer@retirement.org
Safeway Pharmacies Statewide  Lilly Lisle (503) 557-4271 fluclinics@safeway.com
ScreenPointe, LLC Tess Stewart (253) 862-0620 tess.stewart@gmail.com
South River Health Clinic Douglas County Michelle (541) 492-4550 michellew@srchc.org
Umpqua Community Health Center* Central Oregon Christi Parazoo (541) 672-9596 ext. 102 parazoo@umpquachc.org

 

Washington

Provider Service Area Contact Phone Email
Seattle Visiting Nurse Association (SVNA) Statewide First Choice Health (425) 967-3080 info@seattlevna.com
Safeway Pharmacy Statewide Lilly Lisle (503) 557-4271 fluclinics@safeway.com
Albertsons Pharmacy Statewide Call your local Albertsons pharmacy

*Also available for Tdap vaccinations.